

## Ram Chameli Chadha Vishvas Girls College Ghaziabad

## **CONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)**

## YEAR-2019-20

The Management Committee of the Institution has constituted the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as per the guidelines provided by NAAC/UGC/State Government. The Committee declared that the IQAC comprises following members for the Academic Session-2019-20.

Chairperson		
1.	Dr.Seema Aggarwal	Principal, RCCVGC
Members from the Management		
2.	Ms. Geeta Malhotra	Secretary,
3	Mr Satish Janmeja	Executive Member
IQAC Coordinator		
4	Dr. Namita Sharma	HOD, Education
Nominee from local Society , Students & Alumni		
5	Ms Seema Sethi	Principal Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Vidyalaya
6	Ms Aarti Sharma	Alumni Representative (B.Sc)
7	Purnima (Ms. Chemistry)	Student Representative
Nominee from Industry & Stake Holders		
8	Mr Rajeev Sharma (CEO, NK Tech Company, Noida)	Industry Representative
9	Mr. Ashish Agarwal (F/O Aarushi agarwal M.Com)	Parent Representative
Teacher Representative		
10	Dr Jyoti Singh	HOD, Science Dept
11	Dr Shalu Bhasin	HOD, Commerce Dept
12	Ms. Rakhi Sharma	HOD, Computer Application
Administrative Officers		
13	Ms. Shashi Khanna	Registrar
14	Mr Sunil Kumar	Supervisor
15	Mr Shaleesh Bajpai	Account Officer